Derek Ryan in the Lodge Hotel

Expand / Collapse

July

The 148th Open, Royal Portrush Golf Club Sunday 14th July – Sunday 21st July.

Armoy Road Races ‘Race of Legends’ – Saturday 20th – Saturday 27th July.

Portstewart Red Sails Festival (family friendly festival) – Monday 22nd July – Saturday 27th July

August

Ulster Military Vehicle Club at Portrush – Saturday 3rd – Sunday 4th August

The Ould Lammas Fair, Ballycastle – Saturday 24th August – Tuesday 27th August

September

  Sister Act The Musical at the Riverside Theatre – Friday 20th – Saturday 28th September. Telephone 028 70 123 123

Castlerock Walk Fest – Saturday 7th September (Family walk starts at Bishops Gate)

Dragon Boat Challenge, Drumaheglis Marina, Coleraine, a great family day out – Saturday 14th September

October

Portrush Motorcycle Beach Races at East Strand, Portrush – Saturday 12th – Sunday 13th October

The Greatest Showman (sing-a-long) at the Riverside Theatre – Saturday 19th October, 10.30am

November

The Indians at the Riverside Theatre – Saturday 23rd November

December

 Jack & The Beanstalk at the Riverside Theatre – Wednesday 4th December – Saturday 14th December