Expand / Collapse

What´s on in December

Friday 4th December – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 5th December – Kevin Hughes


Friday 11th December – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 12th December – Andy Elvis Tribute Act


Friday 18th December – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 19th December – Shaun McAllister


Friday 25th December – No music

Saturday 26th December – Adrian & Don


Wednesday 30th December – Andy Elvis Tribute Act

Thursday 31st December – Jason McAllister (Ticket Only)