Events Coleraine Hotel

Music at the Lodge Hotel Coleraine

Expand / Collapse

What´s on in November

Friday 1st November – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 2nd November – Andy Elvis Tribute Act


Friday 8th November – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 9th November – Adrian & Don


Friday 15th November – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 16th November – Shaun McAllister


Friday 22nd November – Resident DJ from 10pm

 

Saturday 23rd November – Jason McAllister


Friday 29th November – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 30th November – Top Katz