Expand / Collapse

What´s on in March

Friday 1st March – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 2nd March – Adrian & Don


Friday 8th March – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 9th March – Kinn


Friday 15th March – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 16th March – Shaun McAllister


Friday 22nd March  – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 23rd March – Cut Loose


Friday 29th March – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 30th March – Shaun McAllister