Hotel Entertainment in Lodge Hotel

  BOOK A TABLE
Expand / Collapse

Weekend Entertainment In Vibes Bar

February

Saturday 3rd February – Oonagh Clarke

Saturday 10th February – Chris Robinson

Saturday 17th February – Stephen Roddy

Saturday 24th February – Paul McFeely

March

Saturday 2nd March – Michael Thomas

Saturday 9th March – Chris Robinson

Saturday 16th March – Kelsey Davis

Saturday 23rd March – Stephen Roddy

Saturday 30th March – Chris Robinson

April

Saturday 6th April – Oonagh Clarke

Saturday 13th April – Paul McFeely

Saturday 20th April – Stephen Roddy

Saturday 27th April – Kelsey Davis