Read More

What´s on in December

Friday 1st December – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 2nd December – Cut Loose


Friday 8th December – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 9th December – Adrian & Don


Friday 15th December – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 16th December – Andy Elvis Tribute Act


Friday 22nd December – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 23rd December – Kevin Hughes


Thursday 28th December – Country Christmas Cracker with Curtis Magee & fellow stars

Friday 29th December – Resident DJ from 10pm

Saturday 30th December – Andy Elvis Tribute Act

Sunday 31st December – Jason McAllister